關於我們

Star Array是一家生物醫學技術公司,基於新穎的集成式樣品製備和qPCR流程,在幾分鐘之內引領了超快速現場基因檢測的新時代。星陣酒店位於新加坡。

Star Array的發明包括超快核酸擴增和提取技術。它正在製造和銷售各種基因分析儀,包括XDive™(超快速qPCR平台)和相關的測試套件。

Star Array迅速而準確地獲得的結果將使現場護理測試(POCT)和醫院的常規實驗室測試更上一層樓,從而使大量新穎的應用程序和商業模型成為可能。

想像

Star Array的願景是實現“近即時”和準確的現場疾病測試,從而在診所中立即進行精確治療。

© 2020 by Star Array Pte. Ltd.

ABOUT US

Star Array is a biomedical technology company spearheading the new era of super-fast on-site genetic testing in minutes based on a novel integrated sample prep and qPCR process. Star Array is located in Singapore and has R&D facilities in both Singapore and San Diego, California, USA.

 

Star Array's inventions include superfast nucleic acid amplification and extraction technologies. It is in the process of manufacturing and marketing various genetic analyzers including XDive™ (a superfast qPCR platform) and related testing kits.

 

Star Array's swiftly and precisely obtained results would take Point-of-care Testing (POCT) and routine lab testing in hospitals to the next level, making a plethora of novel applications and business models possible. 

VISION

Star Array's vision is to enable “near-instant” and accurate on-site disease testing that leads to immediate precision treatment in a clinic.